SHARE More Sharing

Anthony Wade

Facebook page url on login Profile not filled in       Twitter page url on login Profile not filled in       Linkedin page url on login Profile not filled in       Instagram page url on login Profile not filled in

                 

I have 11 fans:
Become a Fan
Become a Fan.
You'll get emails whenever I post articles on 828 Ministries

Credentialed Minister of the Gospel for the Assemblies of God. Owner and founder of 828 ministries. Vice President for Goodwill Industries. Always remember that in all things God works for the good of those who love Him and are called according to His purpose.

828 Ministries Member for 619 week(s) and 1 day(s)

Content Pageviews (Total/Last Month) - Article Pageviews (1,540,673/5,728) - Quicklink Pageviews (49,236/195) - Diary Pageviews (498,427/1,820) - Poll Pageviews (None/None)

1240 Articles, 11 Quick Links, 1005 Comments, 689 Diaries, 0 Polls

Articles Listed By Date
List By Popularity
Search Title   
Date Between and

Page 60 of 62    First  Last   Back  Next  61  62     View All

SHARE More Sharing        Thursday, June 11, 2009
When God Says No (392 views) When God Says No
SHARE More Sharing        Wednesday, June 3, 2009
A Steadfast Faith (455 views) A Steadfast Faith
(2 comments) SHARE More Sharing        Friday, May 15, 2009
A Light Piercing the Darkness (1579 views) A Light Piercing the Darkness
SHARE More Sharing        Friday, May 8, 2009
Anxiety - The Battle for Your Mind (365 views) Anxiety - The Battle for Your Mind
SHARE More Sharing        Thursday, April 30, 2009
Seek the Entire Gospel (425 views) Seek the Entire Gospel
SHARE More Sharing        Thursday, April 16, 2009
Losing God in the Middle - Lessons From King Saul (387 views) Losing God in the Middle - Lessons From King Saul
SHARE More Sharing        Sunday, April 12, 2009
It Is Finished (372 views) It Is Finished
SHARE More Sharing        Wednesday, March 18, 2009
Prosperity in Christ (400 views) Prosperity in Christ
SHARE More Sharing        Thursday, February 26, 2009
Lost and Found - Part Two (354 views) Lost and Found - Part Two
SHARE More Sharing        Thursday, February 19, 2009
Lost and Found Part One (351 views) Lost and Found Part One
SHARE More Sharing        Thursday, February 12, 2009
Let The Lord Define You (346 views) Let The Lord Define You
SHARE More Sharing        Thursday, February 5, 2009
God's Prescription for Wisdom (623 views) God's Prescription for Wisdom
SHARE More Sharing        Friday, January 23, 2009
Arrogant Christianity (377 views) Arrogant Christianity
SHARE More Sharing        Friday, December 12, 2008
Words Are Alive - Don Not Quarrel (521 views) Words Are Alive - Don Not Quarrel
SHARE More Sharing        Tuesday, November 25, 2008
Thank You Lord (411 views) Thank You Lord
SHARE More Sharing        Saturday, November 15, 2008
Gods 401K Plan (482 views) Gods 401K Plan
SHARE More Sharing        Monday, November 10, 2008
Is God Your Co (361 views) Is God Your Co
SHARE More Sharing        Saturday, November 1, 2008
You Are Not Forgotten (353 views) You Are Not Forgotten
SHARE More Sharing        Wednesday, October 15, 2008
Clay for the Potter (388 views) Clay for the Potter
SHARE More Sharing        Saturday, October 11, 2008
Modern Christianity and Election Day (369 views) Modern Christianity and Election Day

Page 60 of 62    First  Last   Back  Next  61  62     View All