SHARE More Sharing

Anthony Wade

Facebook page url on login Profile not filled in       Twitter page url on login Profile not filled in       Linkedin page url on login Profile not filled in       Instagram page url on login Profile not filled in

                 

I have 11 fans:
Become a Fan
Become a Fan.
You'll get emails whenever I post articles on 828 Ministries

Credentialed Minister of the Gospel for the Assemblies of God. Owner and founder of 828 ministries. Vice President for Goodwill Industries. Always remember that in all things God works for the good of those who love Him and are called according to His purpose.

828 Ministries Member for 656 week(s) and 5 day(s)

Content Pageviews (Total/Last Month) - Article Pageviews (1,612,209/9,508) - Quicklink Pageviews (51,149/304) - Diary Pageviews (514,977/2,444) - Poll Pageviews (None/None)

1327 Articles, 11 Quick Links, 1091 Comments, 689 Diaries, 0 Polls

Articles Listed By Date
List By Popularity
Search Title   
Date Between and

Page 62 of 67    First  Last   Back  Next  63  64  65  66  67     View All

SHARE More Sharing        Monday, June 14, 2010
When We Are Betrayed (446 views) When We Are Betrayed
SHARE More Sharing        Wednesday, June 9, 2010
Correcting Our Focus (414 views) Correcting Our Focus
SHARE More Sharing        Friday, June 4, 2010
Persevere In Your Service Unto God (621 views) Persevere In Your Service Unto God
SHARE More Sharing        Friday, May 21, 2010
God Loves The Ninevites Too (401 views) God Loves The Ninevites Too
SHARE More Sharing        Tuesday, May 11, 2010
From a Worrier to a Warrior (552 views) From a Worrier to a Warrior
SHARE More Sharing        Thursday, May 6, 2010
Putting the National Day of Prayer in Proper Perspective (442 views) Putting the National Day of Prayer in Proper Perspective
SHARE More Sharing        Wednesday, April 28, 2010
Our Hope Is Beyond This World (417 views) Our Hope Is Beyond This World
(2 comments) SHARE More Sharing        Wednesday, April 21, 2010
The Time is Short-This World is Passing Away (597 views) The Time is Short-This World is Passing Away
SHARE More Sharing        Wednesday, April 14, 2010
Discrediting God - A Scheme of the Enemy (538 views) Discrediting God - A Scheme of the Enemy
SHARE More Sharing        Thursday, April 8, 2010
There Are No Shades of Grey (461 views) There Are No Shades of Grey
SHARE More Sharing        Tuesday, March 30, 2010
Instructions From God In Your Battle (448 views) Instructions From God In Your Battle
SHARE More Sharing        Thursday, March 25, 2010
Releasing the Power of God for Your Victorious Christian Life (394 views) Releasing the Power of God for Your Victorious Christian Life
SHARE More Sharing        Friday, March 19, 2010
The Heart of True Christianity - Social Justice (480 views) The Heart of True Christianity - Social Justice
SHARE More Sharing        Tuesday, March 16, 2010
Joy Peace and Hope Overflowing (473 views) Joy Peace and Hope Overflowing
SHARE More Sharing        Thursday, March 11, 2010
Dress for Success (397 views) Dress for Success
SHARE More Sharing        Friday, February 26, 2010
We Are The Ark of the New Covenant (453 views) We Are The Ark of the New Covenant
(2 comments) SHARE More Sharing        Tuesday, February 23, 2010
Moving in the Direction of God (508 views) Moving in the Direction of God
SHARE More Sharing        Wednesday, February 17, 2010
Be Not Weary - There is Rest in the Storm (409 views) Be Not Weary - There is Rest in the Storm
SHARE More Sharing        Friday, February 12, 2010
The Love That Binds the Virtues of God (412 views) The Love That Binds the Virtues of God
SHARE More Sharing        Tuesday, January 26, 2010
The Poison of Unforgiveness - (1023 views) The Poison of Unforgiveness -

Page 62 of 67    First  Last   Back  Next  63  64  65  66  67     View All