SHARE More Sharing

Anthony Wade

Facebook page url on login Profile not filled in       Twitter page url on login Profile not filled in       Linkedin page url on login Profile not filled in       Instagram page url on login Profile not filled in

                 

I have 11 fans:
Become a Fan
Become a Fan.
You'll get emails whenever I post articles on 828 Ministries

Credentialed Minister of the Gospel for the Assemblies of God. Owner and founder of 828 ministries. Vice President for Goodwill Industries. Always remember that in all things God works for the good of those who love Him and are called according to His purpose.

828 Ministries Member for 653 week(s) and 0 day(s)

Content Pageviews (Total/Last Month) - Article Pageviews (1,603,536/6,060) - Quicklink Pageviews (50,870/273) - Diary Pageviews (512,772/1,524) - Poll Pageviews (None/None)

1318 Articles, 11 Quick Links, 1082 Comments, 689 Diaries, 0 Polls

Articles Listed By Date
List By Popularity
Search Title   
Date Between and

Page 63 of 66    First  Last   Back  Next  64  65  66     View All

SHARE More Sharing        Tuesday, October 27, 2009
The Weapons of Our Warfare (412 views) The Weapons of Our Warfare
SHARE More Sharing        Monday, October 19, 2009
Speak What You Believe (381 views) Speak What You Believe
SHARE More Sharing        Tuesday, October 6, 2009
Belief Beyond Words (406 views) Belief Beyond Words
SHARE More Sharing        Wednesday, September 30, 2009
The Pattern of God Versus The Pattern of the World (406 views) The Pattern of God Versus The Pattern of the World
SHARE More Sharing        Sunday, September 27, 2009
The God Perspective - Against All Odds and Conquering Your Giants (408 views) The God Perspective - Against All Odds and Conquering Your Giants
SHARE More Sharing        Friday, September 18, 2009
The Plague of Chain Emails (510 views) The Plague of Chain Emails
SHARE More Sharing        Thursday, September 3, 2009
Perseverance In The Face of An Unfair World (450 views) Perseverance In The Face of An Unfair World
SHARE More Sharing        Tuesday, September 1, 2009
Recreating God in The Image of Man (425 views) Recreating God in The Image of Man
SHARE More Sharing        Thursday, August 27, 2009
Perfect Peace for the Unwavering Mind (508 views) Perfect Peace for the Unwavering Mind
SHARE More Sharing        Tuesday, August 18, 2009
The Critical Spirit (456 views) The Critical Spirit
SHARE More Sharing        Saturday, August 8, 2009
Proverbs (539 views) Proverbs
SHARE More Sharing        Thursday, July 30, 2009
God Knows The Way (408 views) God Knows The Way
SHARE More Sharing        Thursday, July 23, 2009
The Treasure Map To The Knowledge of God (475 views) The Treasure Map To The Knowledge of God
SHARE More Sharing        Wednesday, July 15, 2009
Salvation and the Samaritan (486 views) Salvation and the Samaritan
SHARE More Sharing        Wednesday, July 8, 2009
Dealing With the Enemy (377 views) Dealing With the Enemy
SHARE More Sharing        Saturday, July 4, 2009
Freedom in Christ (418 views) Freedom in Christ
SHARE More Sharing        Thursday, June 25, 2009
Take the Power Back (424 views) Take the Power Back
SHARE More Sharing        Thursday, June 18, 2009
Only One Thing Is Needed (356 views) Only One Thing Is Needed
SHARE More Sharing        Thursday, June 11, 2009
When God Says No (416 views) When God Says No
SHARE More Sharing        Wednesday, June 3, 2009
A Steadfast Faith (491 views) A Steadfast Faith

Page 63 of 66    First  Last   Back  Next  64  65  66     View All